dirkrot.blogg.se

Sobek needs a visual update smite
Sobek needs a visual update smite










sobek needs a visual update smite

I really liked the old Nu Wa, and I'm not a huge fan of the new 3 or ultimate. I liked the fact that she was one of the few mages that was auto attack based, and was the best split-pushing god outside of Apollo. I just really preferred the old skill-set.

sobek needs a visual update smite

I need to see the new team play, and soon. And with a new line-up they are expected to have growing pains, so I find it very unlikely they will be top seed in the end. To be honest, even with the old line-up, as of how they had been performing lately they would not be one of my top two seeds in the SPL for Europe. Really strong players, but until I see them in high level tournament play, I can't say this is an upgrade. The new Cloud9 HyperX roster is as follows: Youngbae ADC, EnQu Solo, Optixx Mid, Hyrrok Jungle, and Emilitoo Support- Okay move.Holy crap they got strong really fast adding HalfDevil and IRaffer, easily now the favorite for me in the Play-ins (even though I support Agilitas). But, HalfDevil will be subbing as support for Walk it Off- Great move.I like Suntouch too, just a big fan of Psyio. I will still maintain that once Psyio is picked back up by another team he's the best mid in the world. Makes me sad, since I really like them both.

sobek needs a visual update smite

Pysio and Suntouch haven't been picked up by other teams yet.

  • So the original Cloud9 HyperX broke up.- Bad move as a fan.
  • IRaffer joined Walk it Off- Good move, because he is an awesome player.
  • Great substituted by great, so I really have no comment.
  • Wolfy2032 replaced DJPernicus as jungler for FAM- Eh move.
  • Bad for FAM, since we don't know his replacement yet.
  • PainDeViande is leaving Five Angry Men for Exposed Secrets in Europe- Great move for Exposed Secrets, who just picked up a fantastic player.
  • Krett left I5 as a coach- Bad move for I5.
  • I need to see them play more to see their synergy, as Shing was the shot-caller too if I'm not mistaken.
  • Weak3n is replacing Shing on Snipe- Bad move for Snipe since Shing was kinda their superstar, but they picked up a strong player.
  • Dig becomes the top team for me in NA, which is great since they are my favorite! Still worried about how amazing #KingCOG is.
  • Shing joined Dignitas (Shingnitas!) replacing AnatoLiy as the solo laner, who becomes the new coach/sub- Good move for Dig, Shing, and Toly! Dig picked up a fantastic player, Shing moved to an objectively better team (though in a different role, I wonder how that will play out), and Toly will be a great coach.
  • HiRez hired LilMamacita and PonPon- Good move! Great for fans of cosplay and the balance team.
  • So today I'm just going to give a run-down of all the possible news I can think of from this past week (and a bit earlier) and give my gut-feeling reaction to what happened: The Fire Giant has ignited, so let's get started. Good evening Smite fans, this is your favorite community blogger, Strow Show, here to discuss a smorgasbord of news topics occurring in our favorite game.












    Sobek needs a visual update smite